Member List

Company Contact   Phone E-Mail
Schwager Properties Diane Schwager (518) 527-2981 dschwags@nycap.rr.com
Mike’s Pest Services, LLC Michael McManus (518) 218-1080
Momar Dick Arensberg
Park Hill Park Lane Rebecca Kolesnikoff (518) 462-5373 rok@nycap.rr.com
Rise Engineering Jennifer Palmerino (518) 727-0154 jpalmerino@thielsch.com
Solomon Organization LLC Zach Solomon (518) 371-2252 zsolomon@solomonorg.com
Sunrise Management & Consulting Jessie Holland (518) 782-0200 gward@sunrisemc.com
The Renters Guide Bill Petersen (518) 456-6626 info@rentersguidealbany.com
Wolanin Companies Ltd. Linda Griggs (518) 456-9200 lgriggs616@aol.com
Finewill Companies Judd Feinman (518) 463-1165 Finewillpro@yahoo.com
Seventeen Hundred Designer Residences Christine Bell (518) 456-1700 cbell1700design@aol.com
The Landings Pam Scherer (518) 383-6400 pam@cambridgemsi.com
Brandywine Apartments Darla Jonas (518) 869-3553 brandywineapartments@juno.com
Sherman Furniture Rentals Lorie Bonneau (518) 459-0505 lbonneau@shermanfurniture.net
Burns Management Sarah Posson (518) 456-7155 sposson@burnsmgmt.com
http://www.apartments.com/ Stephanie Snow (518) 560-0737 ssnow@costar.com
Jerusalem Management, LLC Asaf Elkayam (518) 427-8899 asaf111@gmail.com
Ten Eyck Group Chris Spofford (518) 464-0059 cspofford@teneyckgroup.com
DeKita LLC Deborah Pusatere (518) 877-6023 deb.pusatere@dekita.com
Adams Park Apartments Keith Flores (518) 438-7415
Albany Times Union Anne Curcurito (518) 454-5581 acurcurito@timesunion.com
Capital Asset Management Merill Greenberg (518) 271-1000 merill@camrealestate.com
Attorney At Law John Keenan (518) 432-5100 john@keenanlegal.com
M. Enterprises LLC Joseph McGovern (518) 427-2933 joe@jmcgovernlaw.com
Statewood Properties Carol Criscione cfcriscione@aol.com
Kimbrook Manor Apartments Lori Peck (315) 652-4649 lpeck@benchmarkgrp.com
Johnson Properties Judy Johnson (845) 565-6366 jmj123@msn.com
Apartments.Com Erin Hudon 844-236-5879 cbonner@apartments.com
A.G. Spanos Corp. Betty Wells (518) 533-5490 manager@alexanderalbany.com
Sherwin Williams Jodi Campbell (518) 441-4706 sww101@sherwin.com
Empire Real Estate Management Todd Drake (518) 369-7247 tdrake@empirerealestatemgt.com
The Windsor Companies David Sussman (518) 371-2320 X 15 dsussman@thewindsorco.com
Dawn Homes Jessie Albert jalbert@dawnhomes.com
Daigle Cleaning Systems, Inc. Derek Foster (518) 763-9200 daiglecleaningsystemsinc@gmail.com
Prime Management Companies Jessica Duran (518) 785-9000 x127 jduran@theprimecompanies.com
For Rent Media Solutions Brian Russell (781) 305-3067 brian.russell@forrent.com
Mac-Gray Matt Gilbert (413) 326-1513 mgilbert@macgray.com
GFI Capital Resources Group, Inc. Jennifer McLean (212) 837-4657 jmclean@gficap.com
Welby Property Management Joyce Welby (805) 687-3124 jhulsebos@aol.com
Interstate Windows and Door Alan Hinkle (570) 881-0352 alan.hinkle@yahoo.com
Collins Properties, LLC Rona Siegel (203) 541-1314 rsiegel@collins-llc.com
West Side Management of Saratoga Laura Hogan (518) 587-7600 manager@wsmgmtsaratoga.com
Empire Region Insurance Agency Tara Pezze (518) 423-5505 tpezze@empireregioninsurance.com
Bio-One, Inc. Keith Capolino (845) 657-8958 bio.one.ny@gmail.com
Balfour Beatty Communities Christine Tucci (516) 292-0924 Ctucci@bbcgrp.com
Certified Water, Smoke, Fire Disaster Specialists Thomas Light (518) 766-9595 barblight@certifiedwsf.com
Setomatic Systems Inc. Michael Schantz (516) 752-8008 michael@setomatic.com
Monolith Solar Associates, LLC Steven Erloy (518) 444-2044 info@manolithsolar.com
The Mansions at Delmar Tammy Fredenburg (518) 475-0100 mansionsatdelmarmgr@lincolnapts.com
Apartment Guide Kara Wilhelm (518) 495-8229 kwilhelm@apartmentguide.com
NGB Property Management, LLC Isaiah Stewart (877) 602-6856 support@ngbmanagement.com
Adjusters International Joel Cummiskey (518) 410-9486 jcummiskey@aiblc.com
Capital Distrct Properties Luke Duggan (518) 786-7100 luke.duggan@rbc-ny.com
Plaza Bridge Group Brian Ladd (864) 350-5508 brianladd@plazabridgegroup.com
Advantage Sports and Fitness Kim Hamilton (607) 227-5248 kahamilton@advantagefitness.com
PPG Architectural Coatings Kerry Gotzman (518) 783-8733 kerry.gotzman@ppg.com
Parkview Apartments Lisa Johnson (518) 465-2293 Ljohnson@tmgmanage.com
Rosetti Properties Jacqueline Rosetti (518) 869-5587 jackie@rosettiproperties.com
Albany Management Lori Crisafulli (518) 458-7113 lcrisafulli@albanymanagement.com
Stony Run Apartments William Berger (845) 331-2600 lshackelford@larrymore.com
Harmony Group Shannon Fournier (518) 491-0682 sfournier@harmonygroup.com
MRC Susan Finnigan (732) 458-1111 susanf@mrcrec.com
JIM Property Services Ahuva Friedman (888) 222-6013 ahuva@jimproprtyservices.com
TransUnion Elizabeth Pinto (312) 985-2226 ahuva@jimproprtyservices.com