Board of Directors

Board of Directors

NYCRAA Board Members and Officers

Deb Pusatere, President

P: 518.877.6023

Email: dpusater@nycap.rr.com

DeKita LLC

PO Box 4386

Clifton Park, NY 12065-0820

Kara Wilhelm, Vice President

P: 518.495.8229

Email: Kwilhelm@rentpath.com

Rentpath

950 East Paces Ferry Road NE

Atlanta, GA 30326

Linda Griggs, Treasurer

 P: 518.456.9200

Email: linda.griggs@wolanin.com

Wolanin Companies, Ltd.

PO Box 38001

Albany, NY 12203-8001

Michelle Ryan, Secretary

P: 518.456.9200 x15

Email: wolanin@juno.com

Wolanin Companies, Ltd.

PO Box 38001

Albany, NY 12203-8001

Judd Feinman, Past-President

P: 518.463.1165

Email: judd@finewillrentals.com

Tammy St. Louis, Association Executive

P: 518.456.0927

Email: admin@NYCRAA.com

Finewill Companies

PO Box 11-600

Albany, NY 12211

NYCRAA

PO Box 3956

Albany, NY 12203

Chris Spofford, Board Member

P: 518.464.0059

Email: cspofford@teneyckgroup.com

Ten Eyck Group

1924 Western Avenue

Albany, NY 12203

Robert Fiske, Board Member

P: 518.785.9000

Email: rfiske@theprimecompanies.com

Prime Management Companies

621 Columbia Street

Cohoes, NY 12047

Tim Wells, Board Member

P: 518.533.5490

Email: twells@dolben.com

Dolben Company

225 Patroon Creek Blvd.

Albany, NY 12206

Dick Arensberg, Board Member

 P: 518.330.6200

Email: dick.arensberg@momar.com

MOMAR

1700 Western Avenue, #106

Albany, NY 12203

Tara Pezze, Board Member

P: 518.423.5505

Email: tpezze@empireregioninsurance.com

Empire Region Insurance Agency

4 Avis Drive, Ste 108

Latham, NY 12110

Kim Dee, Board Member

P: 518.796.5028

Email: kimberly.dee@forrent.com

For Rent Media Solutions

1764 Route 9, #1083

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Amanda Palmer-Sawyer, Board Member

 P: 518.283.8400

Email: asawyer@bluestone-prop.com

 

 

Patrick Poirier, Board Member

P: 518.587.4300

Email: Ppoirier@burnsmgmt.com

Bluestone Properties

6601 Oak Hill Circle

Rensselaer, NY 12144

Burns Management

9 Hampstead Place, Ste 108

Saratoga Springs, NY 12866