Board of Directors

NYCRAA Board Members and Officers

Deb Pusatere, President
Email: dpusater@nycap.rr.com

DeKita LLC
PO Box 4386
Clifton Park, NY 12065-0820

Kara Rafferty, Vice President
Email: Krafferty@rentpath.com

Rentpath
11 Erie Street
Watervliet, NY 12189

Linda Griggs, Treasurer
Email: linda.griggs@wolanin.com

Wolanin Companies, Ltd.
PO Box 38001
Albany, NY 12203-8001

 Secretary
Email:

Judd Feinman, Past-President
Email: judd@finewillrentals.com

Tammy St. Louis, Association Executive
P: 518.456.0927
Email: admin@NYCRAA.com

Finewill Companies
PO Box 11-600
Albany, NY 12211

NYCRAA
PO Box 3956
Albany, NY 12203

Chris Spofford, Board Member
Email: cspofford@teneyckgroup.com

Ten Eyck Group
1924 Western Avenue
Albany, NY 12203

Robert Fisk, Board Member
Email: rfisk@theprimecompanies.com

Prime Management Companies
621 Columbia Street
Cohoes, NY 12047

Tim Wells, Board Member
Email: twells@jonesstreetresidential.com

Jones Street Residential
225 Patroon Creek Blvd.
Albany, NY 12206

Carol York, Board Member
Email: harmonymillsmgr@lincolnapts.com

Lincoln Properties/Lofts at Harmony Mills
100 N. Mohawk Street
Cohoes, NY 12047

Jaime Cain, Board Member
Email: jcain@boylancode.com

Boylan Code Attorney at Law
145 Culver Road, Ste 100
Rochester, NY 14620

Kim Dee, Board Member
Email: kdee@costar.com

Apartments.Com
2048 Coolidge Place
Niskayuna, NY 12309

Laura Hogan, Board Member
Email: laura@westsidepm.com

 

Jonathan Kaplan, Board Member
Email: jonathan.kaplan@morgancommunities.com

Tammy Fredenburg, Board Member
Email: tammyf@westsidepm.com

West Side Management
18 Division Street, Ste 401
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

 

Grand Atlas, LLC
1080 Pittsford Victor Road
Pittsford, NY 14534

West Side Management of Saratoga
18 Division Street, Ste 401
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866